Let's keep in touch

Customer service

Sweden

+46 040 45 65 50 kundtjanst@opo.se Sari Helminen

Denmark

+45 35 86 00 00 kundeservice@opo.se Petra Olsson / Leyla Kassem

Norway

+47 22 22 12 00 kundetjeneste@opo.se / info@opo.se Leyla Kassem

Finland

+358 (0)9 477 10 77 asiakaspalvelu@opo.se Katja Regina / Sari Helminen-Westin

Germany/Poland

Direkt kostenlos HOTLINE aus Deutschland 0800 4565500 info@opo.se Maria Andrzejewska

Personnel

Irena Färemo

CEO +46 (0)40 45 65 50 irena.faremo@opo.se

Anna Mälstad

Creative Manager +46 (0) 70 3071020 anna.malstad@opo.se

Gustav Kristensson

Senior Designer +46 (0) 705 12 66 64 gustav.kristensson@opo.se

Stojan Stanev

Accountant +46(0)40 42 97 00 stojan.stanev@opo.se

Rebecka Henriksson

Financial Assistant +46 (0)40 45 65 50 rebecka.henriksson@opo.se

Sarah Lavesson

Head of Marketing +46 (0)70 - 146 62 73 sarah.lavesson@opo.se

Anna Ohlin

Marketing coordinator +46 (0)70 210 69 26 anna.ohlin@opo.se

Christian Solemsli Kleppe

Sales Norway +47 917 34671 christian.kleppe@opo.se

Fredrik Svensson

Sales Sweden +46 (0)733 34 01 12 fredrik.svensson@opo.se

Paula Dignes

Sales Sweden +46 (0)705 59 99 80 paula.dignes@opo.se

Dick Frykman

Sales Sweden +46 (0)70-244 46 68 dick.frykman@opo.se

Marko Ravia

Sales Finland +358 (0)400 646 116 ravia@kolumbus.fi

Poul Nielsson

Sales Denmark +45 (0) 28 60 80 43 poul.nielsson@opo.se

Sari Helminen-Westin

Customer Service +46 (0)40 45 65 50 sari.helminen@opo.se

Petra Olsson

Customer Service / Denmark +45 35 86 00 00 / +46 (0)40 45 65 50 petra.olsson@opo.se

Katja Regina

Customer Service / Finland +358 (0)9 477 10 77 katja.regina@opo.se

Maria Andrzejewska

Sales Support Germany / Poland Kostenlose Hotline 0800 45 65500 /+46 (0)40 45 65 50 maria.andrzejewska@opo.se

Leyla Kassem

Customer Service Denmark +45 35 86 00 00 / +46 (0)40 45 65 50 leyla.kassem@opo.se

Mårten Martini

Buyer +46 (0)40 45 65 50 marten.martini@opo.se

Martin Andersson

Logistic +46 (0)40 45 65 50 martin.andersson@opo.se

Dante Karlsson

Logistic dante.karlsson@opo.se

Kristoffer Folkstrand

Sales Bollé Brands Sweden +46 (0)709 13 55 92 kristoffer.folkstrand@opo.se

Majbritt Ingenman

Sales Studio Eyewear Denmark + 45 24 43 68 44 majbritt.ingemann@gmail.com

Anna Wahlgren

Sales Studio Eyewear Sweden +46 76 166 46 45 anna.a.wahlgren@gmail.com