Let's keep in touch

After Sales Support

Sweden

+46 (0)40 45 65 50 aftersalessweden@opo.se

Denmark

+45 35 86 00 00 aftersalesdenmark@opo.se

Norway

+47 22 22 12 00 aftersalesnorway@opo.se

Finland

+358 (0)9 477 10 77 aftersalesfinland@opo.se

Germany

Direkt kostenlos HOTLINE aus Deutschland 0800 4565500 aftersales@opo.se

Polen

+46 705 59 9980 aftersales@opo.se

Personnel

OPO Scandinavia Switchboard

+46 (0)40 45 65 50

Sari Helminen-Westin

After Sales Support Sweden / Finland / Norway sari.helminen@opo.se

Petra Olsson

After Sales Support Sweden / Denmark / Norway petra.olsson@opo.se

Maria Andrzejewska

After Sales Support Sweden / Norway / Germany / Poland maria.andrzejewska@opo.se

Fredrik Svensson

Sales Sweden +46 (0)733 34 01 12 fredrik.svensson@opo.se

Dick Frykman

Sales Sweden +46 (0)70-244 46 68 dick.frykman@opo.se

Poul Nielsson

Sales Denmark +45 28 60 80 43 poul.nielsson@opo.se

Maja Halkjær

Sales Serengeti, Cébé & Rudy Project Denmark +45 53 88 30 90 maja.halkjaer@opo.se

Marko Ravia

Sales Finland +358 (0)400 646 116 ravia@kolumbus.fi

Christian Solemsli Kleppe

Sales Norway +47 917 34671 christian.kleppe@opo.se

Kristoffer Folkstrand

Sales Studio Eyewear (North Sweden), Serengeti, Cébé & Rudy Project Sweden +46 (0)709 13 55 92 kristoffer.folkstrand@opo.se

Majbritt Ingemann

Sales Studio Eyewear Denmark + 45 24 43 68 44 majbritt.ingemann@gmail.com

Barbara de Blok

Sales Netherlands +31 6-41209774 info@eyeweartrends.nl

Pia Olsson

Sales Germany +49 152 368 68126 pia.olsson@olssonvision.com

Detlef Kemena

Sales Germany + 49 151 152 60004 detlef.kemena@t-online.de

Andrzej Polonis

Sales KunoQvist Poland +48 512 11 20 30 info@polonis.com.pl

Maria Andrzejewska

Sales Studio Eyewear Poland +46 705 59 9980 maria.andrzejewska@opo.se

Irena Färemo

CEO irena.faremo@opo.se

Martina Blomén

Business Development Manager martina.blomen@opo.se

Anna Mälstad

Creative Manager anna.malstad@opo.se

Gustav Kristensson

Senior Designer gustav.kristensson@opo.se

Priscilla Kronkvist

Financial controller priscilla.kronkvist@opo.se

Rebecka Henriksson

Administration & Financial assistant rebecka.henriksson@opo.se

Sarah Lavesson

Marketing & Communication sarah.lavesson@opo.se

Anna Ohlin

Marketing Coordinator anna.ohlin@opo.se

Mårten Martini

Purchaser marten.martini@opo.se

Katja Regina

Purchasing Coordinator katja.regina@opo.se

Martin Andersson

Warehouse Teamleader martin.andersson@opo.se

Leyla Kassem

Warehouse Team leyla.kassem@opo.se

Jacob Lam

Warehouse Team jacob.lam@opo.se